Upcoming Events

Flat View
Sunday, December 16, 2018
December 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

GAR CE Course (Wednesday, December 5, 2018 8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

"REALTOR/Consumer Safety in the Field"

Speaker: Will Parker

4 CE credits

 

Sponsored by:

 

 

 

GAR CE Course (Wednesday, December 5, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

"Hacked and the Money is Gone: What's my Liability?"

Speaker: Bill Gowen

2 CE credits

 

Sponsored by:

 

 

 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

Search Calendar